Breadcrumbs

University of Waikato Alumni Representatives

Alumni Representatives keep you in touch with other University of Waikato alumni in your area, providing social or business networking opportunities and helpful contacts as you travel the world.

If you would like to find out more about becoming an Alumni Representative, email alumni@waikato.ac.nz.

New Zealand

AucklandJaswin Gandhijaswingandhi@yahoo.co.nz
AucklandOliver Wuoliver.wu@dhl.com
HamiltonYvonne Yinyvonne811028@hotmail.com
ChristchurchGlen Hughesg.hughes@harrisongrierson.com 
WellingtonJoshua Pietrasjoshuapietras@gmail.com

Australia

BrisbaneBenny Pangpan123@hotmail.com
MelbournePeter Graysongraysonp@ozemail.com.au
PerthJimmy Seowjimmyseow2002@yahoo.com.au
SydneyKatie Hudderskatie.hudders@gmail.com
SydneyHeman Kamalanathanheman.pillai@gmail.com

Rest of the World

Bahrain – ManamaMohammad Tayyabtayyabnz@gmail.com
Bermuda - WarwickMichelle St Janemstjane@gmail.com
Brazil - Sao PaoloMarina Dorettomdoretto@dataxu.com
Chile - SantiagoMichael Fitzgeraldmfitz74@gmail.com
China - BeijingHelen Liuliuguohong7361@yahoo.com
Cook Islands - AitutakiRetire Puapiiretire-tourism@aitutaki.net.ck
Germany - FrankfurtPeter Wagnerpeter.wagner@me.com
Hong KongRichard Wurichardywu@hotmail.com
India - Tamil NadoAladiarun Aladialadiarun@gmail.com
IndonesiaIput Putripiput02@gmail.com
Malaysia - Kuala LumpurHelmy Had Sabtuhelmyhad@ymail.com
Malaysia - PenangLi Lin Foochonyoung@yahoo.com
Malaysia - SarawakNorazila Abdul Azizanora@fcs.unimas.my
MongoliaChuluun MunkhbatMunkhbat.Chuluun@southgobi.com 
Pakistan - LahoreHaseeb Bhattibhatti.haseeb@gmail.com 
Pakistan - QuettaMumraiz K. Kasimumraizkk@yahoo.com
Samoa - ApiaQuandolita Reid-Enariq.enari@mesc.gov.ws
Saudi Arabia – DhahranMohammad Tayyab  tayyabnz@gmail.com  
SingaporeSam Gibbsamngibb@gmail.com 
Taiwan - TaipeiRicky Wang ricky_w20@hotmail.com
Thailand - BangkokAi-lada Chote-chuangailada_ch@yahoo.com.au
UK - LondonBrian Wadmanbrianwadman@yahoo.com
UK - WalesLuisa Matatolulumaumi@gmail.com 
USA - Redmond, WAMark Staveleymark.staveley@gmail.com
USA - Thorndike, MEAnne Schmidtanne.schmidt@me.com
USA - Greenland, NHKen Olsenolsy73@yahoo.com